Jag Links

Most Requested

Jag Weather


52°
Partly Cloudy

Get The Jag Calendar


Do you have a Google Calendar account? If you do you can subscribe to our calendar and keep your calander in sync with ours by subscribing with the button under the "Get the Jag Calendar". If you dont have a google calendar get one here Google Calendars.
2007
Jan. 1 Monday Holiday—New Year's Day Offices & schools closed
Jan. 15 Monday Holiday—Martin L. King, Jr., Day Offices & schools closed
Jan. 19 Friday Second marking period ends  
Jan. 22 Monday Professional day for teachers No school for students. Some 10-month employees work.
Feb. 1 Thursday Report cards distributed  
Feb. 19 Monday Holiday—Presidents' Day Offices & schools closed
Feb. 27 Tuesday Grading/planning Early release day K-12; students dismissed after lunch.
Mar. 26 Monday Third marking period ends  
Mar. 27 Tuesday Professional day for teachers No school for students
April 2-5 Monday–Thursday Spring break No school for students and teachers
Apr. 6 & 9 Friday & Monday Holidays—Easter (Note: Passover begins at sundown on April 2) Offices & schools closed
Apr. 11 Wednesday Report cards distributed  
May 28 Monday Holiday—Memorial Day Offices & schools closed
Jun. 14 Thursday Last day of school for students Students dismissed after lunch
Jun. 15 Friday Professional day for teachers  
Jun. 22 Friday Report cards mailed